Good morning to another beautiful day.

Hello and Good Morning, or I should rather say good afternoon.


I woke up a bit late today, around eleven. But it was fine. After I woke up I noticed that I didn't smell so good, so toke a shower. After my really long shower I stepped out of the bathroom and there was a bed. So I just thought I could rest for a moment or two. But guess what, I fell asleep, and slept until 14:30 god forbid :S. When I woke up I saw my brother siting in the sofa watching some TV show, drinking juice. He didn't notice me, so I asked him "What are you watching?" and he spray the juice out of his mouth. He most have got frighten or just laughed. Was quite funny. Wonder what I will do today, soon I'm going to check if I got in to my upper secondary school. It's a pretty weird name cause there is no corresponding name for the swedish word "Gymnasium", neither High School or Collage is right to use, cause the system is different in the USA.


Well see you all, yours sincerely, Axel.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0