Good morning.

I woke up early today, around 6am. I've spent the first hour of the day reading a really great book that i borrowed from a friend. It's called Snabba Cash by Jens Lapidus and is a story about three guys with different backgrounds and their life in the criminal world of Stockholm. Great story, at least so far I've come. I'm not sure what I'm going to do now, currently listening to Håkan Hellström and have a minor headache, but thought i could go up soon and eat some breakfast. Perhaps I should have slept more, only slept like 3 hour tonight but I woke by my self so. Some painkillers will do the job :). Well good morning everyone. I love this hour of the day, so quiet, no annoying family or sounds.

Well see you all, yours sincerely, Axel.

Bye Bye!

Kommentarer
Postat av: jagtrorduvetvemmenjagskanigändåskrivaCamilladencoola

hola chico! whats up in the thiland?

kul att du gillar boken, du kan få låna jens lapidus andra bok åxå om du vill om du inte redan läst den ofc :)

2008-08-09 @ 23:25:23
Postat av: densombrukarkommentera

lite dålig uppdatering måste jag säga .. :)

2008-09-28 @ 18:08:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0