I had a Keira Knightley Marathon tonight.

Welcome once again to my tiresome blog and thanks to all my readers, who the hell they now are. So I guess you’re all wondering what’s happened in our dear Axel’s life today. Sorry to disappoint you but nothing special, unless you consider my approximately ten hours of Keira Knightley something. Ye I know I have no life, but who cares, at least not me. I can only say I had a wonderful time with her and her brilliant movies. And to be honest she is not only a wicked actor, she look hot as hell to.

My marathon started about ten hours ago with some Pride and Prejudice, again seeing it for the third day in a row. But I really got to say it’s one of her best movies ever, even thought I got stunned today after seeing all this Keira movies I hadn’t seen before, they are good! Well after this beautiful love story by Jane Austen I watched another brilliant movie, Atonement . The movie is directed by the same director that made Pride and Prejudice, Joe Wright. This is also a beautiful love story, which almost made me cry in the end, and nowadays I’m a guy that has a hard time crying. After those brilliant love stories I went even further in to British love movies. Love Actually, which is a very nice and funny film, not as good as the two above but very enjoyable. In this movie Keira only plays a minor part but I was really eager to see Hugh Grant and the rest of the crazy Christmas love couples. Now I went over to a movie that is categorized as a horror movie but is more like six-sense movie which kind of involved time traveling. The movie is called The Jacket and it was brilliant. Keira looks absolutely smoking in this movie. And for you perverts out there, there are some real nudity in that movie, you heard it right Keira Knightley’s breasts. Not that it matter she looks stunning with her cloths on to so. And the acting is great to; she is not the main character in the movie but still a major part.  And last but not least I saw Domino, and “wow”, I’ve only seen her in love stories so far but she really plays a good role in this action movie. She is a fearsome bounty hunter named Domino. I thought it to be a nice storyline, normally those American action movies can be pretty lame, but not this. And a warning, or tip depends on who you are, there’s nudity in this movie to. Okay, I can’t really say that was the last one, I started watching Silk but after about 25minutes in the movie I realized there was Japanese dialog in it. I didn’t know if it was suppose to be translated or not and it’s too late to go out and search for some English subtitles on the internet. Figured I could write an entire on my blog and then go to sleep. I really need it.

Well that’s all I had to say for today, I leave you all now with a happy Bye Bye.
Remember that you can comment every entire I make on this blog so please do. All kind of feedback is lovely and much appreciated.

 

See you all, your sincere Axel.


Kommentarer
Postat av: camilla

come on, ett kiera knightly maraton utan skruva den som beckham! eller pirates ... ? mina favoofilmer fick dissen ^

:D

2008-07-15 @ 19:53:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0