I just came home.

I've been with a friend this whole day and last night to. Slept over so haven't been able to get to a computer. We had a really good time. We bathe for hours with three other friends. But one had to leave due to that she was going to go to Italy today, and she is there now. :). Then we played a very strange, but funny game against the girls and we won, of course. It was a game that required music knowledge and me and my friend love music so we won easily. Then all four sat in the couch and watched a movie, but two of them fell asleep, I wasn't one of them. After the movie the girls walked home and I slept over at my friends house. Today I woke up around 11.30 and my friend around 13.30 xD. We ate a huge lunch-breakfast, we played some guitar hero III and then we called the girls. We went by bicycle home to them and played croquet and we won again of course. We are the best. :P

Now I just came home to eat some, update my blog and stuff like that. Going to do something with my friend later. Well need to eat now, and talk some to my parents.

See you all, yours sincerely, Axel.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Wictor

Axel. All the things we dp togeather we will win in. So we have to be a good team... That was a strange comment but anyway we are strange:D

2008-06-30 @ 02:21:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0