I need help, real help.

I’m thinking on buying a sort of birthday gift for a girl, but I have no idea what to buy. Before you give me any tips I’m going to tell you the story here. So her birthday is in about a month or so. This is a girl whom I had quite strong feelings for and I still have feelings for her, only not in the same way, we are friends. I want to give her something very special, not only because I a crush on her, but because I owe her so many thanks. Really she is the reason I am who I am. And I could’ve never got my grades without her. This might sound strange because she hasn’t done anything herself, except just being there. But if you go back a year, not even that far only like seven, eight months I missing a lot of school due to “sickness”. I was always feeling a little sick and stayed home. But this term, the last term of primary school, the ninth grade. I’ve never been missed so little school in one term before. This is because I had a motivation a carrot so to say. And it was not good grades and a chance to choose any education I want. Each time I felt like not going to school, this happened a lot in the start of the term, I said to myself; think of all that you might miss today, a chance to spend time with someone you like. And it worked it got me to school. And now I have grades I’m really happy about, and a life I’m proud of. This girl knew I liked her and I knew she didn’t feel the same way, but to me it doesn’t matter, I mean I never had her as a goal, perhaps as a far away dream that would never come true. I’m not moping about it. I feel happy, and love her for what she unconsciously done to my life. So I wish to give her a very special gift, not only as a birthday present but as a thank you gift.

I hope at least someone will give me some feedback and tips. I’m lost without you guys. :P

Blimey is that the time, I really need to get some sleep and get a grip. But anyway, thanks in advance.

See you all, yours sincerely, Axel.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jag.

What is the girls name? U can make something about that i think.

2008-06-29 @ 20:33:03
Postat av: camilla den coola

jag har ju mina gissningar om vem , fanny vs caisa, och vem av dom det är är rättså lätt att lista ut :

du känner ju henne, hon gillar det mesta, och så länge som det verkar som du har "tänkt med hjärtat" när du köpt/gjort/fixat presenten så kommer hon att bli jätteglad tror jag :D

2008-07-15 @ 20:00:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0