Just got home =).

I've just got home from a friend. I had a good time, we watched two movies, talked, walked and I helped her with some computer stuff. =). We started of with watching 16 Blocks with Bruce Willis, which was a great movie. Bruce is the perfect actor for that role if you ask me. Then we went to a petrol station and bought some candy =). Then we went home and tried to convince a friend to come over, but he didn't give in to our comands so we watched the other movie just us two, and actually we watched Love Actually which is the second time for me now this week. But I really like the movie, it makes me laugh, so. And you have to love Hugh Grant, and I really like to hear real British English, sounds so cool xD.

And we have a birthday child today, oh we have one every second almost but this is someone I know, a friend. So happy birthday to you and have a pleasant trip to Italy.

See you all, yours sincerely, Axel.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0