Little Brother gone rampage.

Oh, my little brother, I think he kind of hate me now. Things aren't really going his way and he has a hard time accepting the truth. Not that I should blame him, I'm not that good at seeing or accepting the truth either. Well me and my mom could've handled this much smother. But that's life right? Well I'm going to see a friend soon so can't be long. We thought we could see some movie or something, I'm a movie lover xD. Thank goodness I'm doing something social again, I've been socially disabled for the last few days, can't say I didn't enjoy the quiet time alone though.

 So sorry bro, but please try to see and accept the truth.

See you all, yours sincerely, Axel!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0