Oh My God! I have serious problems.

You see, I CAN’T SLEEP! I think I should see a doctor or something, even though I won’t. You might think; well you’re sitting at the computer, of course that you won’t fall asleep. Well I can tell you, I’ve lain in my bed for a bit over two hours without even getting close to falling asleep. And this is not a onetime thing; I’ve turned my day upside-down. I didn’t do this during the vacation. Oh no, I did this about five months ago. So throughout my whole last term of the ninth grade I’ve been having sleep issues.

 

Enough about my problems xD. Instead of sleeping I’m blogging and watching old Madonna Pop-music videos on youtube.com. She sings and looks so awesome!!! Perhaps I should try sleeping again, but for now I’m going to finish this entire and then pat my purring cat that’s lying in my lap.

 

See you all, yours sincerely, Axel.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

"ofcourse that you wont fall asleep"

"ofcourse you wont fall asleep" ska det vara

2008-06-28 @ 15:52:26
Postat av: Axel

Thanks man, I'm not perfect, far from.

Well the important things is that you get the message not that I have perfect spelling and grammar.



But then again thanks.

2008-06-29 @ 20:19:01
URL: http://xmas92.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0