The traditional new era cleaning, xD.

It’s time for a new era; I’m leaving elementary school and going to upper secondary school, this calls out for some cleaning. So I’ve spent some hours today just sorting all the crap in my room. Found a lot of stuff in there, test and papers from the 6th to 9th grade, a bit nostalgic to find all those papers, old memories emerge, made me feel quite sad. But happy to wouldn’t want to be without those memories. So now I prepare my room for three more years of storing crap. =). Perhaps I should keep it more organized this time, but we will see.

And by the way I got in to my first choice of school, Viktor Rydberg Gymnasium in Djursholm, which I hope and think is a great school that suites me very well. But we will see. I’ll be sure to write something about it in the future. My dad just came home from his trip so I’m going to go and talk to him now.

See you all, yours sincerely, Axel.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0