Long time no see....

Hello again... How are you all?
I'm fine, haven't been writting on this thing for over.. well forever :P. I've kind of forgot what it was all about. But today, for no aperent reason I've searched my name on google... or not my name, my alias "xmas92" and one of blogg entrys popped up, so I clicked on it and here I am writing a new entry... So how's my life??, you know if I knew the answer to that question I would be very happy. No I'm just kiding, I make it sound so sad and dramatic. It's really fine, I've got a few school things to do though, I just reminded myself. :( It's easter.. If I'm not mistaken I wrote an entry like a year ago.. or of course a year ago, about me eating an easter dinner... man my memorie, I only remember stupid things like that... Well, well what is there more to say.. It's Sunday, no school tommorow, thanks to Jesus.. ;) But I guess that's it for today... No cheating this time, only I know what I mean by that, man inside jokes when you are the only one geting it... lame., well that's a good ending, lame

See you all ;).. And Happy Easter //Axel B-C :O

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0