So what's up? :)

I'm just going to give you all a quick update :).. Whoever you all are :P.

I'm going to try to update this thing more frequently in the future. I just saw that the Youtube video I embedded in the last entry was changed to private, making it unable to be seen.. To bad, it was really interesting stuff. But I guess it will be available somewhere else.

Personal quote:  
A world in perfect balance
would never prevail;
it is the world's struggle
to compensate for its imbalance
that keeps it together,
keeps us in place.

Man I've got some kind of weird thing I always do when I write here... I keep hitting Ctrl-S and the save web page window appears... I thing it is because I'm so used to using Microsoft word, and as any Microsoft product it tend to crash, a bit of an overstatement but partially true. Well I'm of to bed now, got some kind of an exam tomorrow, but our teacher failed to say on what :) (worth ~50% of the course)

Well good night and See you all soon.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0