I should learn to sleep :D

So instead of going to bed, or wait instead of putting away my computer and falling to sleep I've laid in my bed watching a film I've already seen before. The movie I watched was Slumdog Millionaire. It's a really good movie if you ask me :) I just had to watch it again when I realized that Dev Patel was staring in the movie. He is the actor from my (as of a few days ago) favorite TV series "Skins". It so awesome and if you want to see what I though while watching it read my tweets. But I just have to say, I was in love. Truly attracted to the series and the characters in it, I know this because the chemical substances that are emitted when you feel attraction also leads to loss of apatite and sleep. I watched 23.5 hours of "Skins" (which is all three seasons) in just a little bit over 48 hours. I didn't sleep for two nights, I just watched and loved, I can't explain it. When I watched the first episode I said "Watched the first episode of Skins... and wow, it's humor and sex with some love on top, What more could you want!? It's brilliantly awesome" and now I would say it is love love love with humor and sex on top. This gets 10 out of 10 from me, IT IS AWESOME. You really need to check it out, maybe it's just me but words can't describe what I feel :D. What did I learn from this, a fucking lot! That I truly love love, that English accents are awesome, UK is an awesome country, drugs are bad (at least if overdone), same goes for alcohol and maybe staying up for 58 hours in one go is bad :D. Nevertheless I'd redo it if I had the chance :). 

On another note I checked out this really cool application that Google is developing (yes Google will take over the world with their "free", "open sourced" services) that's called Google Waves, check this presentation out and you will be baffled by what they have accomplished to create, it's a communication monster, it's the future :D. 


Good night now for real :D!

/Axel Boldt-Christmas

Kommentarer
Postat av: research paper

I also like this film really very much - it shows how person without any high education can ask the most difficult questions to others!

2012-01-24 @ 15:39:32
URL: http://iresearchpapers.com/guarantees.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0