Sleep, sleep, sleep!

Sleep is something fundamental, something essential for life, something I seem to lack. Now as I'm writing this sentence it's 3 am and I need to wake up in three hours. I've got school, where I need to be focused. To be focused, in some sense, sleep is required. So to evaluate tonight let's read my last tweets and Facebook status updates. Tweet: "xmas1915 - Just finished watching Trainspotting, really good movie :D Ewan McGregor is great about 2 hour ago from web", another one: "xmas1915 - Finished watching Paranoid Park, and there I ruined another night of sleep for me, self discipline - guess it's something I lack 20 minutes ago from web" and then on Facebook "Axel Boldt-Christmas I'm fucking sick! about a minute ago". Oh, yes! It's bad. But I must say I don't really know what to do. I mean, instead of going to sleep now I take time to write on my blog which no one reads anyway. Could seem like a waste of time to some, or a waste of sleep maybe, or even a waste of life. I don't know, but I do know that I have to change. 

On another note I started reading Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen today, so far (only read about 5 chapters) it looks really nice. I love the movie based on the book they made staring Keira Knightley. Awesome actress, awesome movie. But not that that matters :D. I'm reading the book because of an assignment I have in English class to read a pre-20's century novel. But this is also a book I've wanted to read ever since I saw the movie. And it hasn't let me down so far.

But I think I'm going to sleep now, or at least try to. I got a few, no a bunch of classes and stuff to do tomorrow so.

//Axel Boldt-Christmas

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kittu

hey, i always read your blog. :P and an important thing: write it to yourself, not for other ppl ;) i do the same thing, i don't think that somebody read mine. :D

2009-08-26 @ 15:03:10
Postat av: Axel Boldt-Christmas

Thanks, ye I know :D. You're awesome. I do read your blog, but my Hungarian is not so good :D :P

2009-08-27 @ 19:44:53
URL: http://xmas92.blogg.se/
Postat av: dissertation uk

When you are lack of sleep you can't think clear and pure as for me!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0